OCVTS| HomeSitemapResourcesCalendarSchool SafetyAdministration
t
Information
  • Department Contact
  • Locations & Addresses
  • Driving Direction
  • t
    Page Title| Administration  Department Contact

    OCVTS looks forward to speaking with you. You can contact us by the electronic mail address or telephone number below. If contact by telephone please call between the hours of 8am and 3pm.

    If you are requesting information to be mailed to your home address,
    please include your Full First Name, Last Name and Mailing Address.


    Department Contact Information

    Department Phone Email Address
    Board of Education (732) 240 6414 BOE@mail.ocvts.org
    Communications Director (732) 473 3100 x 3060 JSullivan@mail.ocvts.org
    Financial Aid (732) 473 3100 x 3139 FinancialAid@mail.ocvts.org
    Special Services (732) 473 3100 x 3326 PColasurdo@mail.ocvts.org
    Job Services (732) 473 3100 x 3177 TDasti@mail.ocvts.org
    Homeless Liaison (732) 286 5678 x 4151 SStout@mail.ocvts.org

    Program Admissions Information

       
    Adult Education (732) 473 3100 x 3144
    (732) 473 3100 x 3159
    AdultEdu@mail.ocvts.org
    Adult Evening Education (732) 473 3100 x 1000
    (609) 597 3275
    AdultEveningEdu@mail.ocvts.org
    Shared Time Admissions (732) 473 3100 x 3122
    HighSchoolEdu@mail.ocvts.org
    MATES Admissions (732) 473 3100 x 3065 Mates@mail.ocvts.org
    Performing Arts Admissions (732) 473 3100 x 3065 Performingarts@mail.ocvts.org
    Apprentice Education (732) 473 3100 x 3159 ApprenticeEdu@mail.ocvts.org
    Licensed Practical Nursing (732) 473 3100 x 3145 Lpnursing@mail.ocvts.org
         


    Anti Bullying Contacts
    If you have an incident to report, please contact the school where the incident occurred or the school where the student attends.

    Location Phone Email Address
    OCVTS Brick Center
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    350 Chambers Bridge Rd
    Brick, NJ 08723
    Karen Natale
    732.286.5670 X3240
    knatale@mail.ocvts.org
    OCVTS Jackson Center
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    850 Toms River Rd
    Jackson, NJ 08527
    Michael Carlo 732.286.5665 X 3414 mcarlo@mail.ocvts.org
    OCVTS Lakehurst Center /PAA
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    Joint Base Hangar One, Rt. 547
    Lakehurst, NJ 08733
    Dawn Murphy 732.286.5678 X 4104 dmurphy@mail.ocvts.org
    MATES
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    195 Cedar Bridge Rd
    Manahawkin, NJ 08050
    Kate Conway 609.978.8439 X 4013 kconway@mail.ocvts.org
    OCVTS Toms River
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    1299 Old Freehold Rd
    Toms River, NJ 08753
    Brett Mekles
    732.473.3100 X3148
    bmekles@mail.ocvts.org
    OCVTS Waretown Center
    Anti-Bullying Specialist
    423 Wells Mills Road
    Waretown, NJ 08758
    Alison Prendeville 732.286.5660 X 4029 aprendeville@mail.ocvts.org
    OCVTS District
    Anti-Bullying Coordinator
    137 Bey Lea Road
    Toms River, NJ 08753
    Jennifer Etzkorn 732.244.1122 X 3241 jetzkorn@mail.ocvts.org

    OCVTS| Home
    Social Networkingfacebook.com/ocvtstwitter.com/ocvtsinstagram.com/ocvtsyoutube.com/ocvts
    Copyright © OCVTS School District. All rights reserved.
    Need Help? Call OCVTS